Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u479411274/domains/govtjobaware.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192

Government job Notification | Government Schemes | Result | Admit Card

National Institutes of Technology (NITs) has advertised a notification for NIT MCA Common Entrance Test (NIMCET – 2023). Those Candidates who are interested in the vacancy details & completed all eligibility criteria can read the Notification & Apply Online.

Application Fee

  • For OPEN/ OPEN-EWS/ OBC : Rs. 2,500/-
  • For SC/ ST/ PwD: Rs. 1250/-
  • Payment Mode: Through Online

Important Dates

  • Starting Date for Apply Online: 05-03-2023 at 10 AM
  • Last Date to Apply Online & Payment of fee: 10-04-2023 upto 5 PM
  • Edit Window opens: Thursday, 13/04/2023 [10 am]
  • Edit Window closes: Monday, 17/04/2023 [up to 5 pm]
  • Availability of Admit card/Hall ticket on web for download: Thursday, 01/06/2023 to Sunday,
    11/06/2023
  • Date and Time of Online Examination at the allotted centers: Sunday, 11/06/2023
    (9:00 am -11:00 am)
  • Date of Publication of Result/Scorecard (Tentative): Monday, 26/06/2023 (5 pm)
  • Registration &Choice filling by paying the nonrefundable counselling fees of Rs 1000/-: Thursday, 29/06/2023 (10 am) to Wednesday, 04/07/2023 (5 pm)
  • First Round of Allotment: Friday, 07/07/2023 (6 pm)
  • First round of online reporting and partial admission fee payment: Saturday, 08/07/2023 to Tuesday, 11/07/2023 (till 5 pm)
  • Second round of Allotment / up gradation: Wednesday , 12/07/2023 (6 pm)
  • Second round of online reporting and partial fee payment only for Fresh allotees: Thursday, 13/07/2023 to Saturday, 15/07/2023 (till 5 pm)
  • Third round of allotment/up gradation: Monday, 17/07/2023
  • Third round of online reporting only for Fresh allotees and Online Institute Admission by
    paying the Partial Admission fees: Tuesday, 18/07/2023 to Wednesday, 19/07/2023 (till 5 pm)
  • Announcement of vacant seats: Friday, 21/07/2023 (6 pm)
  • Fresh Choice Filling and registration for the vacant seats and likely to be vacant seats due to
    up gradation: Saturday, 22/07/2023 (10 am) to Monday, 24/07/2023 (5 pm)
  • Special round of Seat allotment: Wednesday, 26/07/2023 (6 pm)
  • Reporting for offline admission at the finally allotted institute for all allotted candidates: Reporting as per institute schedule after 26/07/2023

Age Limit

  • No Age Limit in NIT MCA Common Entrance Test (NIMCET) 2023
  • For More Information Read the Notification

Qualification

  • Candidates should possess Degree (Relevant Discipline)
Vacancy Details
Post NameTotal
NIMCET 2023
Interested Candidates Can Read the Full Notification Before Apply Online
Important Links
Apply Online (05-03-2023)Registration | Login
NotificationClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *